• Lorem ipsum

Collection

€325,00
in stock
This new line of designer lamps, based on the eyeCatcher, is much more than a beautiful design. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ChiaroEscuro-design
Ceramic lighting "Mystery Earth"
This new line of designer lamps, based on the eyeCatcher, is much more than a beautiful design.
€325,00
€395,00
in stock
This new line of designer lamps, based on the eyeCatcher, is much more than a beautiful design. This is a masterpiece of ceramic lamp made of black clay with treats brown acrylic paint on the inside. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ChiaroEscuro-design
Ceramic lighting "Eye Catcher II"
This new line of designer lamps, based on the eyeCatcher, is much more than a beautiful design. This is a masterpiece of ceramic lamp made of black clay with treats brown acrylic paint on the inside.
€395,00
€100,00
in stock
Are you looking for an exclusive gift and do you want to come up with something original? An ARTISANN gift voucher is new, unique and the choice at artisann is endless. The gift voucher can also be used to have something made to order according to your ow Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
Gift voucher 100€
Are you looking for an exclusive gift and do you want to come up with something original? An ARTISANN gift voucher is new, unique and the choice at artisann is endless. The gift voucher can also be used to have something made to order according to your ow
€100,00
€50,00
in stock
Are you looking for an exclusive gift and do you want to come up with something original? An ARTISANN gift voucher is new, unique and the choice at artisann is endless. The gift voucher can also be used to have something made to order according to your ow Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
Gift voucher 50€
Are you looking for an exclusive gift and do you want to come up with something original? An ARTISANN gift voucher is new, unique and the choice at artisann is endless. The gift voucher can also be used to have something made to order according to your ow
€50,00
€30,00
out of stock
You can write a beautiful message in a letter, on a card ... but why not in porcelain? A handwritten text is more personal and the porcelain handwriting gives a unique touch.
Celebrate your unique moment: birth, love or loss Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
K!-design
Handmade Porcelain Letter
You can write a beautiful message in a letter, on a card ... but why not in porcelain? A handwritten text is more personal and the porcelain handwriting gives a unique touch.
Celebrate your unique moment: birth, love or loss
€30,00
€160,00
in stock
With the handmade white porcelain dish that gives it a stylish look due to its deformation. Certainly unique in its form. Finished off with a brush painted and sloping manganese edge that can be combined with any style. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
LS-design
Porcelain dish with a manganese edge
With the handmade white porcelain dish that gives it a stylish look due to its deformation. Certainly unique in its form. Finished off with a brush painted and sloping manganese edge that can be combined with any style.
€160,00
ARTISANN-design
€45,00
in stock
The “Green” collection consists of plates, bags and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated on the outside of the bag where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole wit Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Scale Green
The “Green” collection consists of plates, bags and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated on the outside of the bag where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole wit
€45,00
ARTISANN-design
€25,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Bowl Beach
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r
€25,00
ARTISANN-design
€35,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Scale Beach
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r
€35,00
ARTISANN-design
€45,00
in stock
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in dark beautiful blue alternated with light blue. It artfully depicts the current of the sea. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Scale Chamotte Sea
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in dark beautiful blue alternated with light blue. It artfully depicts the current of the sea.
€45,00
€35,00
in stock
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in roze and auberginealternated. It artfully depicts the current of the sea. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Scale Chamotte Aubergine
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in roze and auberginealternated. It artfully depicts the current of the sea.
€35,00
ARTISANN-design
€22,00
in stock
The “Green” collection consists of plates, cups and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated on the outside of the cup where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole wit Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Cup Green
The “Green” collection consists of plates, cups and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated on the outside of the cup where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole wit
€22,00

• Lorem ipsum

Collection

€45,00
en stock
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ... Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN.i-design
Ornement Conus Black & White
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ...
€45,00
€55,00
en stock
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ... Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN.i-design
Ornement Triangel Black & White
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ...
€55,00
Fréderique-design
€44,00
en stock
Cette élégante assiette fait partie de la collection BONNY de Fréderique Vanvlasselaer et est fabriquée en porcelaine de haute qualité. L'intérieur a une couche de glaçure brillante transparente et quelques accents de glaçure anthracite subtils ont été ap Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
Fréderique-design
L'assiette Bonny
Cette élégante assiette fait partie de la collection BONNY de Fréderique Vanvlasselaer et est fabriquée en porcelaine de haute qualité. L'intérieur a une couche de glaçure brillante transparente et quelques accents de glaçure anthracite subtils ont été ap
€44,00
ARTISANN-design
€17,00
en stock
Les plats en céramique faits à la main sont faits en pottery d'argile et finis avec un glacis brillant turquoise avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endro Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat Zwin
Les plats en céramique faits à la main sont faits en pottery d'argile et finis avec un glacis brillant turquoise avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endro
€17,00
ARTISANN-design
€17,00
en rupture de stock
Le plat creuse en céramique fait à la main sont fait en d'argile pyriet et finis avec un glacis Honey brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endroit Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat Honey
Le plat creuse en céramique fait à la main sont fait en d'argile pyriet et finis avec un glacis Honey brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endroit
€17,00
ARTISANN-design
€18,00
en stock
Les plats en céramique faits à la main sont faits en d'argile rouge de Belgique et finis avec un glacis Bleu brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat Beach
Les plats en céramique faits à la main sont faits en d'argile rouge de Belgique et finis avec un glacis Bleu brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux
€18,00
€18,00
en stock
Le plat creuse en céramique fait à la main sont fait en d'argile pottery et finis avec un glacis brillant blanche avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endr Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat creuse Dunes
Le plat creuse en céramique fait à la main sont fait en d'argile pottery et finis avec un glacis brillant blanche avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plus brune et aux endr
€18,00
ARTISANN-design
€18,00
en stock
Les plats en céramique faits à la main avec du sel, du poivre et de l'huile sont faits d'argile avec le plateau tournant et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat de l'huile
Les plats en céramique faits à la main avec du sel, du poivre et de l'huile sont faits d'argile avec le plateau tournant et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure
€18,00
€18,00
en stock
Les plats en céramique faits à la main avec du sel, du poivre et de l'huile sont faits d'argile avec le plateau tournant et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Petit plat salt et poire
Les plats en céramique faits à la main avec du sel, du poivre et de l'huile sont faits d'argile avec le plateau tournant et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des nuances de sombre et de clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure
€18,00
€55,00
en stock
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ... Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN.i-design
Ornement Totem Black & White
Cet ornement décoratif et convivial unique est idéal comme présentation pour les chocolats, biscuits, mignardises, les amuse-gueules, les bijoux, ...
€55,00
€45,00
en stock
Ornement noir unique pour fleur de sel, poivre concassé, huile d'olive et beurre. Se prête également comme plateau pour les amuse-gueules, les sushis, les tapas, ... le plat peut parfaitement être utilisé pour une trempette. Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN.i-design
Ornament Ellipse Black & White
Ornement noir unique pour fleur de sel, poivre concassé, huile d'olive et beurre. Se prête également comme plateau pour les amuse-gueules, les sushis, les tapas, ... le plat peut parfaitement être utilisé pour une trempette.
€45,00
K!-design
€125,00
en stock
Une lampe originale en porcelaine fine qui respire son exclusivité. Les objets lumineux Koon se caractérisent par la chaleur et l'intimité car ils sont en porcelaine transparente Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
K!-design
Lamp Koon
Une lampe originale en porcelaine fine qui respire son exclusivité. Les objets lumineux Koon se caractérisent par la chaleur et l'intimité car ils sont en porcelaine transparente
€125,00