• Lorem ipsum

Collection

ARTISANN-design
€24,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Plate Beach
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r
€24,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Zwin" consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a speckled natural Pottery clay and finished with a beautiful subtle turquoise glaze. The glaze has not been applied thickly, so that the speckles of the clay come up very nicely and Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Plate Zwin
The handmade tableware "Zwin" consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a speckled natural Pottery clay and finished with a beautiful subtle turquoise glaze. The glaze has not been applied thickly, so that the speckles of the clay come up very nicely and
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
in stock
The handmade tableware “Dunes” consists of plates, bags and bowls made in a speckled natural Pottery clay and finished with a glossy glaze with shades of white, gray, beige. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will sooner tur Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Plate Dunes
The handmade tableware “Dunes” consists of plates, bags and bowls made in a speckled natural Pottery clay and finished with a glossy glaze with shades of white, gray, beige. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will sooner tur
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
out of stock
The “Green” collection consists of plates, bags and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole with the green glaze. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Plate Green
The “Green” collection consists of plates, bags and dishes made in a natural beige clay and finished with a deep green glossy glaze. The turning circles are accentuated where the appearance of the clay forms a beautiful whole with the green glaze.
€20,00
Fréderique-design
€25,00
in stock
The subtle and fine shapes of the bowls and the minimal use of color ensure a unique and intense experience of our daily rituals. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
Fréderique-design
Bowl Bonny
The subtle and fine shapes of the bowls and the minimal use of color ensure a unique and intense experience of our daily rituals.
€25,00
€25,00
in stock
Each poppy is unique and different because they are made entirely by hand. Giving this as a gift exudes love and passion. Reminds us of the time we made paper flowers on the beach and sold them. Lasting memory of Knokke. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
LS-design
Poppy Flower porcelain
Each poppy is unique and different because they are made entirely by hand. Giving this as a gift exudes love and passion. Reminds us of the time we made paper flowers on the beach and sold them. Lasting memory of Knokke.
€25,00
ARTISANN-design
€15,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Cup Beach
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r
€15,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Dunes" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural Englisch speckled Pottery Clay clay and finished with a white glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edg Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Cup Dunes
The handmade tableware "Dunes" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural Englisch speckled Pottery Clay clay and finished with a white glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edg
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€45,00
out of stock
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in dark beautiful blue alternated with light blue. It artfully depicts the current of the sea. Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Scale Chamotte Sea
Bowl made in a mold handmade with a gray chamotte clay and painted by hand in dark beautiful blue alternated with light blue. It artfully depicts the current of the sea.
€45,00
ARTISANN-design
€29,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Honey" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural speckled Pyeriet clay and finished with a orange-brown glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Plate Honey
The handmade tableware "Honey" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural speckled Pyeriet clay and finished with a orange-brown glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be
€29,00
ARTISANN-design
€30,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Bowl Beach
The handmade tableware "Beach" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural red-baking-brown clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be r
€30,00
ARTISANN-design
€28,00
in stock
The handmade tableware "Zwin" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural Englisch speckled Pottery Clay and finished with a white glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will Read more
Ordered before 18:00, delivered tomorrow.
ARTISANN-design
Stone Dunes
The handmade tableware "Zwin" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a natural Englisch speckled Pottery Clay and finished with a white glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will
€28,00

• Lorem ipsum

Collection

ARTISANN-design
€24,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge à la cuisson allant au rouge-brun et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes bleu foncé et clair. En raison de la propriété Flotta Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Assiette Beach
Le service à la main en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge à la cuisson allant au rouge-brun et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes bleu foncé et clair. En raison de la propriété Flotta
€24,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Zwin" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes turquoise. En raison de la propriété flottante de l’émail, l Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Assiette Zwin
Le service à la main en céramique "Zwin" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes turquoise. En raison de la propriété flottante de l’émail, l
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes blanches. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Assiette Dunes
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes blanches. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
en rupture de stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Green" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de plats en argile beige naturelle et finis avec un vernis brillant vert foncé. Les cercles de braquage sont accentués, où l'apparence de l'argile forme un bel ensemble avec le v Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Assiette Green
Le service à la main en céramique "Green" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de plats en argile beige naturelle et finis avec un vernis brillant vert foncé. Les cercles de braquage sont accentués, où l'apparence de l'argile forme un bel ensemble avec le v
€20,00
Fréderique-design
€25,00
en stock
Les formes subtiles et fines des bols et l'utilisation minimale de couleurs assurent une expérience unique et intense de nos rituels quotidiens. Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
Fréderique-design
Bol Bonny
Les formes subtiles et fines des bols et l'utilisation minimale de couleurs assurent une expérience unique et intense de nos rituels quotidiens.
€25,00
€25,00
en stock
Chaque coquelicot est unique et différent car il est entièrement fabriqué à la main. Donner cela comme un cadeau respire l'amour et la passion. Cela nous rappelle le temps où nous faisions des fleurs en papier sur la plage et les vendions. Mémoire durable Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
LS-design
Coquelicot Céramique porcelaine
Chaque coquelicot est unique et différent car il est entièrement fabriqué à la main. Donner cela comme un cadeau respire l'amour et la passion. Cela nous rappelle le temps où nous faisions des fleurs en papier sur la plage et les vendions. Mémoire durable
€25,00
ARTISANN-design
€15,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge à la cuisson allant au rouge-brun et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes bleu foncé et clair. En raison de la propriété Flotta Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Tasse Beach
Le service à la main en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge à la cuisson allant au rouge-brun et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes bleu foncé et clair. En raison de la propriété Flotta
€15,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes blanches. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Tasse Dunes
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes blanches. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l
€20,00
ARTISANN-design
€29,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Honey" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée pyerite à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes orange-brun. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Assiette Honey
Le service à la main en céramique "Honey" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée pyerite à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant aux teintes orange-brun. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail,
€29,00
ARTISANN-design
€30,00
en stock
Le service artisanal en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge de couleur brun-rouge et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des teintes de bleu foncé et bleu clair. En raison de la propriété flottante d Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Bol Beach
Le service artisanal en céramique "Beach" se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge de couleur brun-rouge et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des teintes de bleu foncé et bleu clair. En raison de la propriété flottante d
€30,00
ARTISANN-design
€28,00
en stock
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant blanche. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l’émail sur le Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Stone Dunes
Le service à la main en céramique "Dunes" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile mouchetée anglaise à la cuisson et se terminant par un vernis brillant blanche. En raison de la propriété Flottante de l’émail, l’émail sur le
€28,00
ARTISANN-design
€20,00
en stock
Le service artisanal en céramique «Dunes» se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de plats fabriqués dans une argile de poterie naturelle et finis avec un glacis blanc brillant. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plu Lire plus
Commandé avant 18:00, livré demain.
ARTISANN-design
Bol Dunes
Le service artisanal en céramique «Dunes» se compose d'assiettes, de sacs et de plats fabriqués dans une argile de poterie naturelle et finis avec un glacis blanc brillant. En raison de la propriété flottante de la glaçure, la glaçure sur le bord sera plu
€20,00