With the turntable handmade bowl of Puerite clay with a beautiful Floating honey high-firing glaze.

    ARTISANN-design With the turntable handmade bowl of Puerite clay with a beautiful Floating honey high-firing glaze.

    €20,00

    ARTISANN-design

    With the turntable handmade bowl of Puerite clay with a beautiful Floating honey high-firing glaze.

    €20,00

    Stock: 3

    • Free shipping From €90,-

    The handmade tableware "Honey" collection consists of plates, cups and bowls made in a pyerite clay and finished with a dark blue glossy glaze that has many hues. Due to the Floating property of the glaze, the glaze on the edge will be rather brown and in

    Product description

    These are bowls in different sizes that are very widely used in everyday life. Say it like this: "you get up with it and you go to sleep with it". At breakfast this is a nice bowl to eat cornflakes, granola, fruit, yoghurt, ... with a happy feeling and a good morning. Setting the table with such unique bowls for salads, vegetables, rice, spaghetti, quinoa, sauces, nuts, desserts, ... in which makes the atmosphere at the table so unique with a personal handmade original experience that gives you praise your company.

    The shape and the glaze are basically the same but because everything is made by hand and I want to show this clearly, no bowl will be the same. This is my concept and creativity that I want to show clearly.

    Imperfection is the common thread in my ARTISANN collection. The "Honey" collection can be nicely combined with the "Dunes" and "Beach" and "Zwin" collection. The "Honey" collection is made of pyerite clay and is finished with a beautiful floating brown glaze. On the outside of each bowl I deliberately leave a rough clay zone on the underside in contrast with the glazed inner and upper sides. The color of the floating brown glaze reacts very nicely with the pyerite clay, which is not possible with another clay. My work is labeled with the formed "a" from artisann.

    Ceramics from Ann Van Beersel stands for functionality, beautiful, high-quality objects that can be used every day with imperfection as the common thread in my design. The different collections give an authenticity to the decorated table and can be endlessly combined into a breakfast set or a complete set of dishes. The "Honey" collection can be beautifully combined with the "Zwin" and "Dunes" collection.

    Creating process

    • The bowl is turned with the turntable
    • Is turned on the bottom with the appropriate instruments on the turntable
    • Allow to dry for one week to ensure that the bowl is definitely dry
    • Is baked in a 950 ° oven which lasts at least one day and a half
    • Is glazed by hand and the brush
    • Is baked in a 1250 ° glaze oven and lasts two days. The bucket is possible because the clay is stoneware clay and can withstand this high temperature. The glaze recipe is also specially designed for a 1250 ° container and is of high quality. This baking and making process determines that the “Beach” collection has a high quality that makes pieces jump, crack, ... is virtually nil.

    Dishwasher safe and high temperature resistant.

    This is Belgian with quality guarantee and bears the HIB label “Handmade in Belgium”

    Dimensions

    Bowl Honey

    Diameter

    Height

     

    Small

    10 cm

    5 cm

    250gr Clay

    Medium

    13 cm

    7 cm

    500gr Clay

    Large

    16 cm

    10 cm

    750gr Clay

    Recent articles
    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Le plateau tournant fait main en argile pyerite avec un magnifique glacis flottant de couleur miel.

    ARTISANN-design Le plateau tournant fait main en argile pyerite avec un magnifique glacis flottant de couleur miel.

    €20,00

    ARTISANN-design

    Le plateau tournant fait main en argile pyerite avec un magnifique glacis flottant de couleur miel.

    €20,00

    Stock: 3

    • Livraison gratuite À partir de €90,-

    Le service artisanal en céramique "Honey" se compose d'assiettes, de tasses et de bols fabriqués dans une argile belge d’argile pyerite et finis avec un glacis brillant avec des teintes de brun foncé et clair. En raison de la propriété flottante de la gla

    Description du produit

    Ce sont des bols de différentes tailles très largement utilisés au quotidien. Dites-le comme ceci: "vous vous en sortez et vous vous endormez". Au petit déjeuner, c'est un joli bol pour manger des cornflakes, du granola, des fruits, du yaourt, ... avec une sensation de bonheur et une bonne matinée. Mettre la table avec des bols uniques pour les salades, les légumes, le riz, les spaghettis, le quinoa, les sauces, les noix, les desserts, ... ce qui rend l'atmosphère à la table si unique avec une expérience originale à la main personnelle qui vous rend hommage votre entreprise.

    La forme et le vernis sont fondamentalement les mêmes, mais parce que tout est fait à la main et je veux le montrer clairement, aucun bol ne sera le même. C'est mon concept et ma créativité que je veux montrer clairement.

    L'imperfection est le fil conducteur de ma collection ARTISANN. La collection "Honey" peut être joliment combinée avec la collection "Dunes" et "Beach" et "Zwin". La collection "Honey" est réalisée en argile pyerite et se termine par une belle glaçure brown flottante. À l'extérieur de chaque bol, je laisse délibérément une zone d'argile rugueuse sur le dessous en contraste avec les côtés intérieurs et supérieurs vitrés. La couleur de l'émail brun flottant réagit très bien avec l'argile pyerite, ce qui n'est pas possible avec une autre argile. Mon travail est étiqueté avec le "a" formé d'artisann.

    La céramique d'Ann Van Beersel est synonyme de fonctionnalité, de beaux objets de haute qualité qui peuvent être utilisés tous les jours avec l'imperfection comme fil conducteur de ma conception. Les différentes collections donnent une authenticité à la table décorée et peuvent être combinées à l'infini dans un ensemble petit-déjeuner ou un ensemble complet de plats. La collection "Honey" peut être magnifiquement combinée avec la collection "Zwin" et "Dunes".

    Processus de création

    • Le bol est tourné avec le plateau tournant
    • est tourné vers le bas avec les instruments appropriés sur le plateau tournant
    • Laisser sécher pendant une semaine pour s'assurer que le bol est bien sec
    • Cuit au four à 950 ° qui dure au moins un jour et demi
    • est émaillée à la main et au pinceau
    • Cuit au four à 1250 ° C et dure deux jours. Le seau est possible car l'argile est en grès argile et peut résister à cette température élevée. La recette de glaçure est également spécialement conçue pour un récipient à 1250 °. Ce processus de cuisson et de fabrication détermine la haute qualité de la collection "Beach" qui fait que les pièces sautent, se fendillent,… est pratiquement nulle.

    Va au lave-vaisselle et résiste aux températures élevées.

    Ceci est belge avec une garantie de qualité et porte le label HIB "Handmade in Belgium"

    Dimensions

    Bol Honey

    Diametre

    Hauteur

     

    Small

    6 cm

    6 cm

    250gr Argile

    Medium

    13 cm

    7 cm

    500gr Argile

    Large

    16 cm

    10 cm

    750gr Argile

     

    Articles récents
    • Bol Honey

      ARTISANN-design

      Bol Honey

      €20,00

    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »