Drinks together in style with this porcelain shot glass, that also decorates your table as a vase

    Fréderique-design Drinks together in style with this porcelain shot glass, that also decorates your table as a vase

    €23,00

    Fréderique-design

    Drinks together in style with this porcelain shot glass, that also decorates your table as a vase

    €23,00

      Stock: 12 - 2-5 dagen

      • Free shipping From €90,-

      Enjoy a drink at home and in style with this unique porcelain shot glass. This glass is multifunctional and can also be used as a vase in style for everyone's interior. Very beautiful with several together.

      Product description

      Enjoy a drink at home and in style with this unique porcelain shot glass. The glass has a size of D3.5 x H8. Porcelain is not only a strong material but is also an insulator, so this medium ensures that it retains heat. Ideal to make your aperitif moment last even longer! Let an old-fashioned grain jenever or a delicious Limoncello sizzle fresh in your mouth. Surprise and especially enjoy every moment with this elegant glass.

      Would you rather put a nice flower or a spruce branch in this "vase", be my guest! This fun item is multi-functional. At Fréderique-Design it is not only about quality and enjoyment, but also offers you the possibilities to see and taste within the limitations. So double on :-)

      Here functionality, design and pure craftsmanship go hand in hand. Each creation is handcrafted, unique and can be done together

      Related articles
      Login

      Forgot your password?

      • All your orders and returns in one place
      • The ordering process is even faster
      • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

      compare0

      Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Boissons ensemble avec style avec ce verre à liqueur en porcelaine, qui décore également votre table comme vase

    Fréderique-design Boissons ensemble avec style avec ce verre à liqueur en porcelaine, qui décore également votre table comme vase

    €23,00

    Fréderique-design

    Boissons ensemble avec style avec ce verre à liqueur en porcelaine, qui décore également votre table comme vase

    €23,00

      Stock: 12 - 3-5 dagen

      • Livraison gratuite À partir de €90,-

      Prenez un verre à la maison et avec style avec ce verre à liqueur en porcelaine unique. Ce verre est multifonctionnel et peut également être utilisé comme vase avec style pour l'intérieur de chacun. Très beau avec plusieurs ensemble.

      Description du produit

      Prenez un verre à la maison et avec style avec ce verre à liqueur en porcelaine unique. Le verre a une taille de D3,5 x H8. La porcelaine n'est pas seulement un matériau solide, mais aussi un isolant, ce médium lui permet de conserver la chaleur. Idéal pour prolonger encore plus longtemps votre moment apéritif! Laissez un genièvre de grain à l'ancienne ou un délicieux Limoncello grésiller frais dans votre bouche. Surprenez et surtout profitez de chaque instant avec cet élégant verre.

      Préférez-vous mettre une jolie fleur ou une branche d'épinette dans ce "vase", soyez mon invité! Cet article amusant est multifonctionnel. Chez Fréderique-Design, ce n'est pas seulement une question de qualité et de plaisir, mais vous offre également les possibilités de voir et de goûter dans les limites. Alors doublez :-)

      Ici, fonctionnalité, design et savoir-faire artisanal vont de pair. Chaque création est artisanale, unique et peut être réalisée ensemble

      Related articles
      Se connecter

      Mot de passe oublié?

      • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
      • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
      • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

      comparer0

      Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »